OOOOH, Presents!

Look what my Sweetie brought me from his trip:

Seeds!

Carrots, spinach, radishes, lettuces, leeks… 20 varieties for a très French kitchen garden!

They came in this cute little box…

The Agri-Bio Expo was in Paris last weekend, and my non-gardening husband had a few hours to kill, so he went to check it out. Seven buildings of exhibits, and he said the place was packed, shoulder to shoulder, in all of them! This show has really grown since I was there about 6 years ago!

Sorry I missed it….

Look inside the top of the box… There are directions for making a ‘seeder’ for easier plating!

All I can say now – after “THANK YOU”, of course – is…

LET THE PLANTING BEGIN!

4 thoughts on “OOOOH, Presents!

Leave a Reply

