Second Blogiversary

Can it have been two years?

Wow…

I thought I’d go back and re-work an early post, or re-post a picture, but, um…

No.

Let’s just say that I’m much better at this now than I was back then, and leave it at that…

Seriously? I posted a tomato soup recipe, without ANY pictures? SHEESH!

Big Thanks to all of you out there, whether you’ve been here all along, or just joined in recently!

(NOTE: Don’t go back for that recipe. I’ll re-do it sometime this month. With pictures…)

18 thoughts on “Second Blogiversary

  1. Happy 2nd anniversary….so glad a member of your family and a dear friend of mine clued me into your blog…It has been great reading…not only is your writting good but the photos add alot. Keep up the good work!

    • Leanne, I love it more now than when I started…although the winters can be difficult. I mean, how many pictures of snow can one person post? 🙂
      I so enjoy seeing your Australian garden, and I’m conting on your photos of summer to keep my spirits up in the Grey Days to come…

  2. Congratulations on your 2nd “blogiversary!” Your coining of the word “blogiversary” brought a smile to my face. I once worked at an insurance company. They used terminology like “weekliversary,” “monthliversary,” and “semi-anniversary”. I hope you have many more happy years of blogging ahead.

  3. Happy Blogiversary! Wishing you many more to come. 🙂

    I know what you mean about going back to old posts. Yikes. Some of the stuff I posted…I don’t know what I was thinking. lol!

Leave a Reply

