I Have Only One Thing To Say

GO PATS!!!!!

34 thoughts on “I Have Only One Thing To Say

  1. How cute it that!

    I don’t have a horse in this race so I’m just hoping for a good, close game, otherwise I’ll be spending far too much time in the kitchen instead of watching it.

    • I just don’t want to see any intentional injuries…THAT ticks me off.
      I have a big soft spot for your Bears – my dad’s cousin was on the coaching staff up there for a few years. Of course, it’s no secret who we root for around here… πŸ˜€

  2. In training early for Super Bowl!! He is absolutely adorable…. but then, he’s my great grandson!!! I’m glad everyone survived the birthday party!!

  3. Being the un-sporting goil that I am, you won’t be surprised to know that I’d find Niko a thousand times more entertaining than the mere Super Bowl. But then he *is* so unreasonably cute!!!

Leave a Reply

