Wildlife Wednesday: It’s Just One Of Those Weeks…

I haven’t been around much over the last few days…and neither have the critters in the yard.

Angelface decided late last week that sleeping until 7 was for babies, and she’s a Big Girl now. Add to that a spate of cold, nasty rain to keep her in the house, and a computer glitch that, for twenty-four hours thought my browser was an unwanted pop-up window, and there’s not much time left for reading or writing.

I have no idea what the critters’ excuses are…

Hey! Where you goin’?

17 thoughts on “Wildlife Wednesday: It’s Just One Of Those Weeks…

  1. Good to hear from you this morning. It’s early, The sun is not quite up. I’ll send a message from Nana’s. That is a coyote, isn’t it?

  2. You’ve had quite a week! Hope things go more smoothly for you this week. If nothing else, I hope the critters put a little more effort in their performances. It’s not like they’re working for peanuts … um … never mind.

    • Thanks, Leanne…still having some computer issues. I tried to comment on your post from yesterday, but it wouldn’t let me. Things seem to be working this morning, so I’ll try to get back to it. If I don’t, know that I *did* like the building shots… 🙂

Leave a Reply

